Chapter I - How a tick revealed a technological conspiracy

 

January 2015, harsh winter, small country two-room apartment with little light... This was the context David's and my Higher Consciousness chose to teach us in several lessons! Having made the choice to be honest with ourselves, we were in the midst of learning how to detect the tricks the ego (still at the service of the predator) uses to reassure itself.

Deep-rooted conditioning

We felt that under the "constraint-necessity" of being active on a daily basis, we were being led by our fears, while deep down inside, a multitude of voices were crying out for the attention they'd never had. Despite the discomfort of being face-to-face, the instructions were clear: make yourself 100% available. But the resistance was well organized! Here's the story of the learning experience that followed:

 

Our beloved predator used the unstoppable situation of having to care for our horses! Yes, we had to look after the herd, clear the fence at the new park and so on. The busy lives we'd created for ourselves were catching up with us, especially as the work was physically hard. In the past, it had been normal to "go the extra mile" to accomplish a task, but at that time, despite the voices that justified the work, I had the feeling that I wasn't respecting myself. So despite the cold, the rain and the fatigue, I was still in denial, and David and I persisted.

 

So, how was my predator manipulating me? There are two very effective ones: guilt and attachment! (Dialogue with our Angel n°381 is very explicit on this subject.) They were rooted in an age-old conditioning: the honorable "sense of duty".

 

This is, for example, the attitude (quite normal in society!) of a mother who does everything for her children without listening to her own needs; sacrifice, doing for others before doing for oneself... It's not surprising that I visit this pattern, since it's firmly anchored in the bloodlines of the women in my family.

 

Here's an aside about my family origins:

 

The maternal side of my genealogy is revealing of the female condition in relation to patriarchy. My great-grandmother was excommunicated for, at the time, daring to divorce! My grandmother Christiane died at the age of 50, having "sacrificed" herself for her children, without having been able to take care of herself by exploring the fields that fascinated her, such as the history of Egypt and ancient bookbinding techniques.

 

My mother Camille (etymologically, the name given to young noblewomen chosen to assist the priests in the ceremonies of the Roman Church) also repeated the same patterns. However, at the age of 50, she had a major awakening and began a profound process of self-improvement, which enabled her to take a different path from the one already mapped out by her mother. These women all come from upper-middle-class backgrounds and have strong, courageous, demanding, warlike, leading and very controlling temperaments!

 

The family name on this side is "Rey-Herme". Etymologically, "Rey" means "king", "conqueror" and "Herm" comes from "hermit", "desert", "Hermes". This aspect of a noble female lineage reminds me of the royal blood or Holy Grail, which patriarchal energy has sought to appropriate through numerous stratagems over many generations.

 

What's more, this feminine temperament and my mother's PhD in genetics clearly point to the presence of Amasutum Kadistu2 memories: reptilian Gina'abul females were among the genetic creators of life on Earth, opposed by Gina'abul males who wished to enslave all humans.

Représentation d’une statuette trouvée en Mésopotamie au Ve millénaire avant J.-C.
Représentation d’une statuette trouvée en Mésopotamie au Ve millénaire avant J.-C.

 

Here's an article by Jacques-Gérard Vésone explaining in greater detail this galactic conflict and its repercussions on Earth: La Race humaine séquestrée.

So I was blinded by the attachment and guilt that fed this age-old, self-destructive conditioning vibrating inside me; and with no children to replay the scenario, the horses took on that role.

 

It took several days in a row of this self-sacrificing situation, plus the arrival of my menstrual period and four tick bites in one day, for me to finally crack! It was at this point that I realized how important it had been for me, since my experiences in equestrian centers, to consider the horse in its role as a slave to humans. I had to do everything I could to make him feel at ease, in other words, as close as possible to his wild state. David and I spent a lot of time and energy on this. But I'd never thought about it the other way round! And wasn't I also a slave?

 

I was finally aware of the existence of this enormous ball and chain that weighed me down, slowed me down and hurt me. It took a long time before I could simply see the predator's game, taking advantage of this loophole. When I observe how another person functions, it's easy for me to see this self-destructive program; but when it concerns myself, it's a different matter... As illustrated by Petronius' aphorism: You see the lice on others, but you don't see the ticks on yourself.

 

Then comes the inevitable challenge: applying understanding! If you don't, the situation will keep recurring, with increasing insistence, and in a variety of forms.

Tick bite and predation treasure hunt

The aim is, as in the case of my guilt towards horses, to go further in understanding the message that my Higher Consciousness is delivering to me through this bite. Here's an extract from the book Le Parfum, histoire d'un meurtrier, where author Patrick Süskind compares the character of Jean-Baptiste Grenouille to a tick, in a particularly suggestive way:

 

[…] like the tick on its tree, to which life has nothing to offer but perpetual hibernation. The ugly little tick, which shapes its lead-colored body into a ball, so as to expose as little surface area as possible to the outside world; which makes its skin hard and flawless, so as to let nothing through, so that absolutely nothing transpires from it outside. [...] But the tick, stubborn, stubborn and repulsive, remains ambushed, lives and waits. Waits until an extremely improbable chance brings the blood right under his tree, in the form of an animal. And it's only then that she comes out of her reserve, drops, clings, bites and sinks into this unknown flesh…4

 

That's pretty much how I perceive this bug! Indeed, I'm unable to pronounce the name of this female parasite: "the tick". Perhaps because, for me, it's the embodiment of evil. The "male", the masculine part that I still find hard to accept, inside and out, because I can't help seeing in it the predator I reject, the vampire whose bite sucks my blood, my energy!

 

This blood, symbol of the family lineage, but also the blood of a woman's menstruation, has been coveted since the dawn of time for its "sacred" ability to provide the male with immortality. A divine quality that obviously cannot be acquired by force, as the predator tries to do.

 

This bite happened while I was blinded by my predator's manipulation and not listening to myself. We were clearing a plot of land at Château de Marcerou/"Mars-Roux". Vampires inhabit castles, and Mars - a planet said to be home to warlike entities of the worst kind - bears the memory of patriarchal domination. This parasite "climbs" on me and bites me where? My pubis! Of the four bites, this is the only one that got infected!

 

What's more, the word "tick" comes from the English "tick" which means, among other things, "to label". This clue takes me back to the matrix that labels for better control.

 

On Wiktionary5, we find these indications concerning the suffix "-tique" :

 

Suffix used to create feminine words related to electronics and computing.

 

▪ administratique

 

▪ bureautique

 

▪ domotique

 

▪ immotique

 

▪ mercatique

 

▪ panneautique

 

▪ présentatique

 

▪ privatique

 

▪ robotique

 

▪ télématique

 

▪ traductique

 

On linx.revues.org6 :

 

We have identified a paradigm of new terms ending in -tique, whose referents are related to the field of information technology.

 

What jumps out at me when I associate the terms electronics, computer science, paradigm with new terms... is their direct link with the transhumanist movements, which, under the umbrella of the beliefs and technologies of the Greys from other dimensions, are pinning all their hopes for the survival of an elite group of humanity on the capabilities of cutting-edge technology.

 

Transhumanism is an international cultural and intellectual movement advocating the use of science and technology to improve the physical and mental characteristics of human beings. Transhumanism considers certain aspects of the human condition, such as disability, suffering, disease, aging and sudden death, to be unnecessary and undesirable. To this end, transhumanist thinkers rely on biotechnologies and other emerging techniques. Transhumanist thinkers predict that human beings may be able to transform themselves into beings endowed with such capabilities as to merit the label "posthuman".7.

 

Hence their symbol of the enhanced human "H+" in a biotechnological world ruled by robotics and computing "@". To find out more, here's a brief article clearly explaining transhumanist objectives: Transhumanism: the evolution of the human being through technology8.

 

 

I find this lesson extremely rich. And if I make a list of the clues highlighted during this day, it gives:

 

• Afraid of coming face to face with myself, I'm overtaken by the need to do.

 

Guilt and attachment make me work hard and slave away.

 

• Generations of self-sacrificing women have nurtured this behavior.

 

• A tick bite infecting the pubis touches on intimacy and sexuality. It's the last straw that makes me aware of this process of self-destruction.

 

• This realization clearly reveals the rejection and disgust I feel towards predatory energy.

 

• Vampires and patriarchal domination: the danger of having my energy, my sacred energy, sucked out of me by the blood of my lineage of creators of life.

 

• The Matrix, which tags and chips all living beings to keep them under control.

 

All these new technologies identified by the suffix "-tique" make me cringe! They reveal the intention to standardize and robotize the human being through new technologies. By cutting individuals off from their feminine potential, and therefore from the capacities that enable them to work within, they ensure that they won't undergo this profound reunification and free themselves from the laws of 3rd and 4th SDS densities.

 

This little summary helps me to understand the logic (very logical!) of my Higher Consciousness's teaching. I'm becoming more aware that I, like many others, carry the memories of women's lineages (familial and hyperdimensional) whose fundamental feminine values were suppressed by violent acts or attachment- and guilt-inducing conditioning.

 

The logical after-effects and reactions are contempt, anger, disgust, hatred and revolt towards the male, the patriarchal system - divide and conquer being a highly effective strategy for maintaining various forms of subjugation. This internal and external war, which has been going on for millennia, seems to be carefully overseen and organized by unnatural, and therefore artificial, intelligences. And that's just it! Our earthly incarnation in this density is THE chance for us to reunite these opposites.

 

What's more, the human being, deluded by action in matter, is a thousand miles from realizing that the real key to finding is within himself, and that it can give him far more "power" than a technology enabling a thousand and one feats. And in my case, the path to this key begins with the recognition and profound acceptance of all those feelings of rejection towards the predator and the masculine principle.

 

Thanks to events that may seem trivial, my Higher Consciousness is helping me to identify the multiple facets that hyperdimensional predation can take, which can certainly be used or be used by artificial intelligence. In this way, I can take advantage of these experiences, which could turn out to be purely destructive if I didn't allow myself the time and means for in-depth research.

 

3. See https://daath10.blogspot.com/2014/02/la-race-humaine-sequestree.html

and The Ğírkù chronicles by Anton Parks.

4

Télécharger
Chapitre I.pdf
Document Adobe Acrobat 139.3 KB

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 0